(781) 624-8000       
Advanced Search

South Shore Hospital - Expect More - Expertise Resources Convenience


Physician Referral
(781) 624-6673

Patient RelationsMaps & DirectionsSend Flowers or a GiftWays to GiveFind a Doctor
About Us

Medical Executive Committee

John Walsh, MD Kimberly Dever, MD

John Walsh, MD


Kimberly Dever, MD

First Vice President

 Justin Campbell, MD

 John Feldman, MD

Justin Campbell, MD

Second Vice President

John Feldman, MD

Immediate Past President


Department Chairs and Vice Chairs


Alison Gustafson, MD
Mark Canning, MD 

Critical Care

Samir Patel, MD
Neil Ghushe, MD
Matthew Weiss, MD

Emergency Medicine

Jason Tracy, MD
Jeffrey Johnson, MD

Family Practice

Sarah Sciascia, MD
Carole Smith, MD

Internal Medicine

Richard Mirel, MD
Todd Ellerin, MD


Martin Samuels, MD
Michael Hayes, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kimberly Dever, MD
Nicolas Saliba, MD
Jennifer Shaw, MD



Owen McConville, MD
Michael Geary, MD


William Kasimer, MD
Peter Ferlisi, MD


Mark Waltzman, MD
E. James Gruver, MD


Russell Kelley, MD
Jennifer Lynch, MD


Frederick Millham, MD
Robert Driscoll, MD

Cardiovascular Medicine

Anthony Marks, MD

Medical Education

Richard Alemian, MD

At-large members

Todd Ellerin, MD
Hani Ibrahim, MD


South Shore Hospital's MyHealth Patient Portal

Check test results, review diagnostic imaging reports and more.

Learn More   

Make a Donation

Become a Friend

Important Information About Parking and Directions During Construction