(781) 624-8000       
Advanced Search

South Shore Hospital - Expect More - Expertise Resources Convenience


Physician Referral
(781) 624-6673

Patient RelationsMaps & DirectionsSend Flowers or a GiftWays to GiveFind a Doctor
Health Provider Services Organization (HPSO)

Physician Director Election

Congratulations to HPSO's Newly Elected MD Directors!

Congratulations to Dr. Bradford Sampson and Dr. Vincent Mangili for their election to the HPSO Board as MD Directors.  This will be the first term for Dr. Sampson and third for Dr. Mangili. They will be working with the rest of the HPSO team to achieve FY2016 clinical integration goals including engaging community providers in planning for the adoption of Epic. HPSO  would also like to thank Dr. Scott Blanchard for his 3 years of service on the Board and for his participation in the  SSCIN IT Steering Committee's IT data assessments for a variety of practices.  




South Shore Hospital's MyHealth Patient Portal

Check test results, review diagnostic imaging reports and more.

Learn More   

Important Information About Parking and Directions During Construction