(781) 624-8000       
Advanced Search


Physician Referral
(781) 624-6673

Patient RelationsMaps & DirectionsSend Flowers or a GiftWays to GiveFind a Doctor

SSPHO Board of Directors

Board of Directors

E. John Lentini, DO, Chairman

Joseph Cahill, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, South Shore Hospital, Vice Chairman

David Demick, MD, Treasurer

Steven Golden, MD, Medical Director

Gregory Lareau, MD, Clerk  

Richard Aubut, President/CEO, South Shore Hospital

Michael Cullen, Sr. Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, South Shore Hospital

Geoffrey Gilson, MD

Michael Hession, MD

Frank Kilduff, MD

U. Prakash Rau, MD 

Pamela Whelton, Senior Vice President, Physician and Network Expansion


Stay Connected

Sign up to receive South Shore Hospital Community Magazine,
e-Newsletters or program brochures.